Town Council

  1. Council Info
  2. Council News
  3. FORMS
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month*
  • 7 p.m.
  • Town Hall - 1240 N. Boo Rd., Burns Harbor
*Other meetings scheduled as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Every attempt is made to post agendas at least 48 hours in advance of meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View current and archived agendas and minutes.

Members, At-Large

  • Nick Loving - Council President & Redevelopment Commission Member
  • Eric Hull - Council Vice President, Plan Commission President & Redevelopment Commission Member & Fire Department Liaison
  • Toni Biancardi - Sanitation Board President, Stormwater Board President, Redevelopment Commission Member, Plan Commission Member, & Sanitation & Park Department Liaison, Duneland Economic Development Corporation Representative
  • Ray Poparad - Redevelopment Commission Member, Stormwater Board Member & GM/Street Department Liaison
  • Kevin Tracy - Building Department Liaison


  • Jane Jordan - Scholarship Fund Treasurer & Northwest Indiana Regional Planning Commission Representative